Ledenlijst BC Op De Meir       (Toon als PDF)

  Nr Naam Voornaam Adres Postnr Woonplaats Geb.Datum Land Tel. vast Tel. GSM Email VK VM BK BM KK KM DK DM
1963 Augustinus Paul Hovesesteenweg 65 2530 Boechout 07/06/1955 België 0474/526325 paugustinus@yahoo.com 34
8512 Baetens Jan Pertendonkstraat 73 b 01 2520 Broechem 15/03/1960 België 0478/848406 jan.baetens8@telenet.be 90 40 34 22
9995 Boeckxstaens Stefaan 's Gravenhagenstraat 22 2220 Heist Op Den Berg 21/08/1964 België 0475/25 04 24 stefaan.boeckxstaens@telenet.be 27
1151 Bruneel Paul Borsbeeksebrug 3 bus 50 2600 Berchem 13/08/1950 België 0475/599040 paul.13@live.be 80 50 42
9163 Bruyndonckx Koen Gemeenteplein 3 2520 Broechem 03/01/1968 België 03/4855089 0491/991536 koen.bruyndonckx@skynet.be 90 55 42 27
8610 Cools Tim Lindelaan 16 2242 Pulderbos 09/02/1975 België 0495/62 98 08 tim.cools3@telenet.be 34 27
7955 Daelemans Gust Valkenlaan 1 Bus 1 2520 Ranst 07/08/1945 België 0477/05 16 63 august.daelemans5@telenet.be 40 20 18 15
9991 De Bolster Jean-Claude Lispersteenweg 315 bus 8 2500 Lier 23/08/1964 België 0478/45 81 96 lindavandenbroeck0@gmail.com
1409 De Greef Tony Kroonstraat 43 bus 2 2500 Lier 13/07/1959 België 0483/737233 degreeft.01@gmail.com 120 42 34
9886 De Kock Filip 15
1263 De Laet Rudy Borzestraat 7 2570 Duffel 24/01/1956 België 015/318355 rudolf.de.laet@telenet.be 300 110 160 60
9361 De Weze Eddy Potvlietlaan 1 bus 79 2600 Berchem 26/11/1959 België 0471/537297 eddydeweze@skynet.be 34 27
1334 Demuynck Wim Lindenlaan 6 2520 Ranst 13/11/1964 België 0474 53 16 73 wim.demuijnck@gmail.com 42 34
8181 Dom Davy Kriekenstraat 13 2500 Lier 11/09/1984 België 0495/408109 dafked@hotmail.com 30 27 18
7136 Engels Jimmy Eikenlaan 33 2110 Wijnegem 03/02/1976 België 0476/346683 engels.jimmy@telenet.be 50
6857 Faes Ivo Reigerslaan 7 2560 Nijlen 20/04/1956 België 0474/206697 ivofaes@live.be 34 27
9266 Henskens Toine Clausplein 42 5611 XB Eindhoven 04/08/1953 Nederland 0031/622944582 toine_henskens@hotmail.com 42
7946 Klinkhamers Paul Guddegemstraat 29 2160 Wommelgem 22/09/1961 België 0496/997565 paul.klink1@telenet.be 210 90 55 120 34 27
7750 Lambrechts Jos Kempenlaan 68 2290 Vorselaar 22/02/1966 België lambrechtsvanhelmond@msn.com 42 34
9994 Langmans François Watersportlaan 35 2240 Viersel 15/11/1949 België 0494/66 77 58 swaenpatris@hotmail.com 34 22
1693 Leppens Eddy Kuipersweg 17 3920 Lommel 03/12/1969 België 0476/333386 info@eddyleppens.be 150 300 60
00340 Mortelmans Louis Herentalsebaan 393 2160 Wommelgem 28/03/1943 België 0477/777821 info@interieur-kultuur.be 30 20 18
1043 Nackaerts Luc Blokstraat 7 / 11 2500 Lier 06/07/1951 België 0477/208668 lucien.nackaerts2@proximus.be 70 30 27 18
11 Neels Josephina Kernenergiestraat 1 bus 8 2610 Wilrijk 28/03/1949 België 0476/682868
1339 Oorts Emil Spoorweglei 26 D 2520 Emblem 16/05/1955 België 0475/951235 broechems_voetballerke@hotmail.com 30 22 15
1246 Peeters André Kernenergiestraat 1 bus 8 2610 Wilrijk 25/05/1942 België 0476/682868 hortense.andre@hotmail.com 27 18
1340 Peeters Luc Lispersteenweg 323 2500 Lier 29/04/1967 België 0476/937367 district.biljart.lier.mechelen@gmail.com 55 120 42
1320 Roofthooft Marc Nieuwpoortstraat 28 2500 Lier 07/12/1952 België 03/2905567 marc.roofthooft@hotmail.com 80 50
1397 Rossau Ludo Rechtestraat 3 2580 Putte 04/02/1955 België 015/75 85 87 0475/37 42 01 luro@skynet.be 90 40 34
8152 Sevenants Yannick Liersesteenweg 246 2220 Heist Op Den Berg 24/07/1991 België 0493/57 28 36 yannicksevenants@hotmail.com 55 40 42 27
Seymus Erwin Bareelstraat 88 2580 Beerzel 17/12/1970 België 0475/46 89 93 e-mus@pandora.be 120 90 42 27
1542 Stitschinsky Ivan Berkendal 22 2560 Kessel 08/09/1966 België 03/2925798 0473/860521 stits@telenet.be 60
9015 Stitschinsky Keanu Berkendal 22 2560 Kessel 13/07/2000 België 03/2925798 0473/860521 stits@telenet.be 70 18 15
GK39 Stuiver Peter Meidoornstraat 19 5213 CK Den Bosch 23/05/1959 Nederland 0031/618626408 peterparpet@hotmail.com
5914 Sysmans Frans Van de Wervelaan 35 2290 Vorselaar 29/09/1956 België 0476/60 72 48 sysmansfrans@telenet.be 34
1648 Teunen Leon Ijsvogelstraat 43 2170 Merksem 06/09/1944 België 03/6454888 0476/508560 leon.teunen@telenet.be 160 90 34 27
5512 Uytdewilligen Roland Zomereik 2 5616 RZ Eindhoven 07/07/1970 Nederland 0031/610093500 rolandu7@gmail.com 60
6554 Van Beers Barry De Waterman 24 4891 TL Rijsbergen 15/01/1976 Nederland 0031/768501586 barryvanbeers@hotmail.com 60
7351 Van Camp Freddy Moederhoefstraat 33 2547 Lint 06/09/1954 België 03/4554125 0475/438026 freddy.vancamp@telenet.be 300 120 55 160 90 42 34
1280 Van Camp Koen Lombaardstraat 35 2940 Hoevenen 02/09/1972 België 03/6443368 0476/591457 koen.van.camp@skynet.be 50
6852 Van Cromvoirt Wim Markt 5 5141 GP Waalwijk 23/02/1949 Nederland 0031/416651015 info@eetcafecity.nl 60
8178 Van Dael Fred Doggenhoutstraat 6 2520 Ranst 23/07/1965 België 0485 03 35 78 fredvandael1965@gmail.com 70 55 30 42 27
5853 Van Hooydonck Eddy Grimmarastraat 12 2520 Ranst 04/05/1948 België 03/4893824 0473/610458 eddy.van.hooydonck@telenet.be 27
7139 Van Orshaegen Sven Heiende 128 2350 Vosselaar 18/12/1984 België 014/61 58 18 0499/91 03 93 svenvanorshaegen@hotmail.com 210 120 60
7602 Van Reet Roger Duffelsesteenweg 168 bus GLV 2547 Lint 31/08/1950 België 0486/533672 roger.van.reet@telenet.be 70 40 30 60 22 15
9992 Van Thielen André Heiken 5 2520 Emblem 04/03/1948 België 03/488 25 00 0487/60 62 24 andre.van.thielen2@telenet.be 160 27
1288 Van Tongerloo Jean Eksterlaar 172 2150 Borsbeek 19/04/1951 België 03/3219253 0477/647987 300 200 160 120 22
2378 Vandevelde Kurt Hooistraat 20 3920 Lommel 31/08/1968 België 0495/200266 kurt.vandevelde@mil.be 42
1418 Verelst Rudi Huibrechtstraat 3 2500 Lier 24/11/1969 België 0496/25 48 77 verelst.rudi@skynet.be 55 34
9360 Verhaegen Kris Stationssteenweg 144 2560 Kessel 23/01/1968 België 0478/234478 20 18 15
1344 Verhaegen Marc Liersesteenweg 118 2520 Emblem 17/01/1961 België 03/4891206 0497/453161 opdemeir@skynet.be 42
9993 Verhaegen Constant Notarishof 1 bus 001 2560 Nijlen 12/12/1951 België 0496/79 67 87 constant.verhaegen@gmail.com
8730 Vertommen Guy Enkelstraat 55 2570 Duffel 12/04/1959 België 0486/460453 guy.vertommen@pandora.be 40 30 22 15
5832 Voets Alex Dorp 51/1 2861 OLV Waver 03/09/1960 België 0473/819336 alex.voets@hotmail.com 50